Drought Emergency Food Distributions - July 2014

Drought Emergency Food Distributions - July 2014

Click here for a list of emergency food distribution centers.
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Greenfield Family Resource Center, 5pm-7pm
5400 Monitor Street
Bakersfield, CA  93307


Thursday, July 3, 2014

La Mission de Jesus, 5pm-7pm
188 San Juan Street
McFarland, CA  93250


Saturday, July 5, 2014

Pentacostal Church of God, 9am-11am
9901 Velma Ave.
Lamont, CA  93241


Monday, July 07, 2014

Arvin VFW, 5pm-7pm
1025 S. Derby Street
Arvin, CA  93203


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Salvation Army, 5pm-7pm
Buttonwillow Recreation Park
Buttonwillow, CA  93206


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Mojave Veterans Hall, 5pm-7pm
15880 "O" Street
Mojave, CA  93501


Friday, July 11, 2014

Shafter Youth Center, 5pm-7pm
455 E. Euclid Ave.
Shafter, CA  93263


Saturday, July 12, 2014

Lake Isabella Senior Center, 9am-11am
6405 Lake Isabella
Lake Isabella, CA  93240


Monday, July 14, 2014

Wasco Parks & Rec, 5pm-7pm
1280 Poplar Ave.
Wasco, CA  93280


Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Lost Hills Park, 5pm-7pm
Hwy 46 and Lost Hills Rd.
Lost Hills, CA  93249

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus