Winter break ideas for the kids

A list of what to do in Bakersfield when kids are off for Winter Break.
Macaroni Kid is a Free Weekly Newsletter and Website for Kids and Families. Here is a list they complied with gun places you can go with your family this winter break.

1. Bakersfield Museum of Art= http://www.bmoa.org/

2. The Magic Forest = http://www.barc-inc.org/barc-foundation/magical-forest/

3. Christmas Around the World= http://www.christmasworldevent.com/

4. Holiday Lights at CALM= http://calmzoo.org/

5. Winter Playground= http://sjchicecenter.com/

6. The Holiday Extravaganza= http://www.themelodrama.com/

7. Stars Theatre= http://www.bmtstars.com/

8. Buena Vista Museum of Natural History= http://www.sharktoothhill.org/

9. Buck Owens Crystal Palace Museum= http://www.buckowens.com/museum.html

10. Kern County Museum= http://www.kcmuseum.org/

11. Bakersfield Ice Sports= http://www.bakersfieldicesports.com

12. Bakersfield Blaze Baseball= www.bakersfieldblaze.com

13. Bakersfield Condors= http://www.bakersfieldcondors.com/

14. Famoso Raceway= http://www.famosoraceway.com/

15. Bakersfield Speedway= http://www.bakersfieldspeedway.com/

16. Friendship House Community Center= http://www.capk.org/index.cfm/fuseaction/Pages.Page/id/712

17. John Incredible Pizza= http://www.johnspizza.com/

18. Insect Lore= http://www.insectlore.com/

19. ‎The Wild Child Fun Center= http://www.thewildfuncenter.com/

20. Kern County Library= www.kerncountylibrary.org

21. Pump It Up= http://www.pumpitupparty.com/ca/bakersfield/home-p1q148.htm

22. ‎Edwards Air Force Base= http://www.edwards.af.mil

23. Bakersfield Movies 6 DOLLAR MOVIE= http://www.starplexcinemas.com/locations.php?theaterid=3002

24. Christmas lights at Haggin Oaks
25. Riverlakes Batting Range= http://www.riverlakesbattingrange.com/

26. Color Me Mine= http://www.bakersfield.colormemine.com/

27. ‎Kernville Snow Day CA 93238

28. 3D Arcade= http://www.3darcade.net/‎

29. Chuck E. Cheese's: http://www.chuckecheese.com/‎

30. Jam Raceway= www.jamraceway.com/‎

31. Bowling= amf.com or www.regencybowling.com

32. POSO CREEK PAINTBALL= http://www.posopaintball.com

33. Camelot Park= http://www.camelotparkbakersfield.com/‎

courtesy: http://nwbakersfield.macaronikid.com/
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Bakersfield, CA

48°F
76°F
47°F
Clear
El Tejon Pharmacy